NOTIFICATION

It has been directed by the honorable Principal to notify for general information for all concerned that the honorable Principal has been pleased to re-constituted IQAC Committee consisting with the following members.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

IQAC Committee:

- 1. Mrs Rumita Phukon: Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Das, Co-ordinator
- 3. Dr. Habibur Rahman, Assistant Co-ordinator
- 4. Mr. Monoj Kumar Das, Member
- 5. Dr. Tapan Dutta, Member
- 6. Dr. Ranjit Baishya, Member
- 7. Dr. Nurrudin Ahmed, Member
- 8. Dr. Dipankar Sarma, Member
- 9. Mrs. Manjira Sarma, Member
- 10. Mrs. Alimpa Bhuyan Barua
- 11. Mr. Pinki Dutta , SDC, Boko circle
- 12. President/General Secretary, Student Union
- 13. President Secretary, Alumni Association
- 14. Karna Bhusan Rabha, Local member
- 15. Dr. Mrigen Ch. Goswami , President GB

R&l ..

Principal, i/c